Selected Works


We are a creative agency by design. We help develop services for customers of all sizes, specializing in creating engaging, memorable, presences that lead to long term customers and end users.

Perfect Design

Media One is focused to delivering creative and memorable lasting impressions by impressive design.

Web Development

Web development is much more than designing a website and posting it online. It's cultivated by years of experience and understanding how to make websites appeal to the end user on all types of devices and show in search results.

Social Media

We create and cultivate amazing social media campaigns through advertising, maintaining and captivating audiences. No matter if it is lead generation, conversion, or brand engagement, we are elated and overly enthusiastic about social media.

Ad Campaigns

We create campaigns, slogans, brands that are engaging and memorable. Our whole agency thrives on coming up with amazing campaigns in which people talk about for a long time.

Graphic Design

We have amazing designers. Not only do they have the education and background in graphics design, they have the experience. Our founder has worked tirelessly on finding the right designers for the job. Quality is never sacrificed.

Creative Campaigns

This is where Media One really shines through as a Creative Marketing Agency. We realize not only the effectiveness of a creative memorable campaign but we realize how it impacts a digital economy for effectiveness

Our Team


Our goal is to always provide an exceptional level of service. Over the years we have learned that strong communication and understanding the client's needs and goals make for great successes. We enjoy what we do and have fun while doing it!

Ron Timmons

Founder
ron@mediaonelink.com

Lauren Caggiano

Creative Writer
lauren@mediaonelink.com

Brandy Teders

Administrative Assistant
brandy@mediaonelink.com

Trevor Spencer

trevor@mediaonelink.com

Brook Krabill

brook@mediaonelink.com

Lacey McMillen

Lacey@mediaonelink.com

Jenna Williams

jenna@mediaonelink.com

Thomas Moor

thomas@mediaonelink.com

Ashley Standiford

Executive Admin
ashley@mediaonelink.com

Morgan Roth

Accounting
morgan@mediaonelink.com

O’koon Hintermeister

Legal Team
legal@mediaonelink.com

Naveen Kumar

Web Lead
naveen@mediaonelink.com

Latest News


We are a passionate digital design agency that specializes in beautiful and easy-to-use digital design & web development services.

Contact Us