Selected Works


We are a creative agency by design. We develop services for customers of all sizes and industries, specializing in creating engaging, memorable personas that lead to loyal customers and end users.

Perfect Design

MediaOneLink is focused on delivering creative and memorable lasting impressions through captivating design.

Web Development

Web development is much more than designing a website and pushing out content. It's cultivated by years of experience and understanding of how to make websites drive results on all types of devices and rank highly in search results.

Social Media

We create and cultivate amazing social media campaigns through advertising, maintaining and captivating audiences. Whether lead generation, conversion, or brand engagement, we live and breathe social media.

Ad Campaigns

We create campaigns, slogans, and brands that are just as engaging as they are memorable. Our team knows to how to dream up amazing campaigns that leave a lasting impression.

Graphic Design

We have amazing designers. Not only do they have the education and background in graphic design, they have the experience. Our founder has worked tirelessly to curate the right people for the job. Quality is never sacrificed.

Creative Campaigns

This is where MediaOneLink really shines through as a Creative Marketing Agency. Look to us for creative and memorable campaigns that translate into results.

Our Team


Our goal is to deliver memorable creative campaigns to help brands grow. Our customers look to us as partners and invest in their goals and long-term success. Our growth depends on our client's growth. That is what makes us the number one choice as a marketing and advertising agency.
We are located in Fort Wayne, Indiana but we have a global reach. We focus on branding, advertising, social media campaigns and PR.

Ron Timmons

Founder
ron@mediaonelink.com

Lauren Caggiano

Executive Content Writer
lauren@mediaonelink.com

Leah Richards

Chief Executive Officer
Leah@mediaonelink.com

Sara Kakish

Executive Director of Procurement
Sara@mediaonelink.com

Casey Nancarrow

Executive Director of Operations
Casey@mediaonelink.com

Neil Snyder

Web Development & App Creator
Neil@mediaonelink.com

Shane Shah

Web Developer
shane@mediaonelink.com

Abbey Swope

Photographer & Videographer
abbey@mediaonelink.com

Ed Hossen

Video Editor
ed@mediaonelink.com

Advertising Agency Marketing Agency - Digital Marketing Firm


We are a passionate digital design agency that specializes in beautiful and easy-to-use digital design & web development services.

Contact Us